Email Us 960 boulevard Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, QC, J8Z 1T3
Dealership hours of operation
Mon - Fri 9 am - 7 pm
Sat 10 am - 5 pm
Sun Closed

About

Since Expérience Automobile opened its doors, we have been consistently striving to provide the BEST quality used vehicles to the Gatineau area. We have a passion for serving our community, and providing the best automotive services around.

Customer service is our number one priority, and this commitment to quality extends to every department. That means that your experience with Expérience Automobile will exceed your expectations –whether you’re meeting with our sales team to buy a new car or truck, or you’re bringing your vehicle in for a repair or checkup.

Building lasting relationships is what we’re all about. We want every customer to feel confident with his or her purchase, and to have a stress-free experience. Our friendly team will happily give you a test drive of any of our vehicles, or answer any questions you have with NO sales pressure.

We look forward to welcoming you to our dealership located at 960 boulevard Saint-Joseph Gatineau, and helping you meet all of your auto needs!

Explore our services

Get the VIP treatment

A complete tailor-made service

More Details

Find your next vehicle

Let us find take the hassle out of buying

More Details

Get
financing

Finance your purchase under all circumstances

More Details

Sell your vehicle

Sell us your car, or end of lease

More Details

Contact us today

Fill out the online form

More Details

Écrivez-nous 960 boulevard Saint-Joseph, Gatineau, QC, J8Z 1T3
Dealership hours of operation
Lun - Ven 9 h - 19 h
Sam 10 h - 16 h
Dim Fermé

À propos

Depuis l'ouverture des portes de Expérience Automobile, nous nous efforçons constamment de fournir la meilleure qualité de véhicules d'occasion dans la région de Gatineau. Nous avons la passion de servir notre communauté et de fournir les meilleurs services automobiles du marché.

Le service à la clientèle est notre priorité et cet engagement envers la qualité s'étend à tous nos départements. Cela signifie que votre expérience avec Expérience Automobile dépassera vos attentes - que vous rencontriez notre équipe de vente pour acheter une nouvelle voiture ou un nouveau camion ou que vous apportiez votre véhicule pour une réparation ou une vérification.

Construire des relations durables est important pour nous tous. Nous voulons que chaque client se sente en confiance avec son achat, sans stress. Notre sympathique équipe se fera un plaisir de vous offrir l’essai d’un de nos véhicules ou de répondre à vos questions, sans pression de vente.

Nous avons hâte de vous accueillir chez notre concessionnaire situé au 960 boulevard Saint-Joseph à Gatineau et de vous aider à répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d'automobile!

Explorer nos services

Recevez le service VIP

Un service complet sur mesure

Plus de détails

Trouvez votre véhicule

Laissez nous trouver votre véhicule idéal

Plus de détails

Obtenez du financement

Faites financer votre achat dans toutes les circonstances

Plus de détails

Vendez votre véhicule

Votre véhicule usagé, ou votre fin de location

Plus de détails

Contactez-nous aujourd'hui

Formulaire en ligne

Plus de détails